Wk. 1: Classmate conversation

so this is one of my classmates and his name is Justin! He is a second year studying Mechanical Engineering. We met during the ‘look for a different group of six people’ activity to discuss what we viewed as “art.” We were throwing out facts and I said that “Shake Shack was better than In-N-Out” and being a Californian, I call myself a traitor. Justin argued that In-N-Out was better than Shake Shack and he laughed at my opinion. It was all good times and I knew that this class is going to be very exciting.IMG_9258

Leave a Reply

